Indian Premier League 2024 (ipl 2024)

The 2024 Indian Premier League 2024, also known as TATA IPL 2024 for sponsorship reasons, will be the 17th season of the Indian Premier League 2024 , a men’s franchise Twenty20 cricket league organized by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI). The tournament will feature Ten teams and will be held from March 22 to May 26, 2024.

Venue Indian Premier League 2024

The Indian Premier League’s 17th season is slated to run from March 22 to May 26. Chennai, Chandigarh, Kolkata, Jaipur, Ahmedabad, Bengaluru, Hyderabad, Lucknow, Visakhapatnam, Mumbai will host the cricket event. The Chennai Super Kings, the reigning champions, will take on the Gujarat Titans, the runners-up from the previous season, in the Chennai, Open.

Indian Premier League 2024

Teams IPL 2024

In IPL , 10 teams will be participating. In addition to the Chennai Super Kings and Mumbai Indians, other teams competing are the Gujarat Titans, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Rajasthan Royals, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Kolkata Knight Riders, Delhi Capitals, Punjab Kings, Lucknow Super Giants. Each team is made up of gifted and accomplished players who are eager to demonstrate their abilities on the cricket pitch.

  • Gujarat Titans
  • Delhi Capitals
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Lucknow Super Giants
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • Punjab Kings
  • Mumbai Indians
  • Chennai Super Kings
Indian Premier League 2024
Indian Premier League 2024

Which channel is ipl 24 live streaming?

Where to watch IPL 2024 auction live broadcast on TV? will be live on Star Sports Network. How to watch ipl auction live streaming online? Viacom 18 will offer live streaming of the IPL auction on Jio Cinema

IPL title 2023

Chennai Super Kings defeated Gujarat Titans in the final of IPL 2023 to lift a record-equalling fifth trophy. In a thrilling final, Ravindra Jadeja was the star of the night as he smashed the final two balls for boundaries to secure the win.

Indian Premier League 2024
Ahmedabad : Chennai Super Kings captain MS Dhoni lifts Ravindra Jadeja after he hits the winning four in the IPL 2023 final match against Gujarat Titans at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad on Tuesday, May 30, 2023.

Leave a Comment